Our Partners

Aamir Ali Arif
Naizak Global Engineering
+996 50 703 0773
arifaa@naizak.com

AKH (Al Abdulkarim Holding Company) Building,
Naizak Global Engineering Systems
1st Floor, PLANT IT Department,
Fawazia Area, Al Khobar 31952,
P.O.Box: 31377 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Middle East: Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Cyrus, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Qatar, & Turkey (Except Iran, Yemen & Syria)

Tom Odden
Operma AS
+47 920 45 501
tom.odden@operma.com

Stroemtangveien 15D, Brevik Norway
N-3950 Norway

Northern Europe: Norway, Sweden, Denmark, and Finland

Duncan Webb
Plant Reliability Engineering Ltd
+64 0275 773 561
duncan@prelim.co.nz

28 B Campbell Road
Mount Maunganui Tauranga
New Zealand 3116

New Zealand, Australia

Tim Chang
PdM Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
+86 10-62147998 | Fax: +86-10-62150234
timchang@bpdm.com.cn 

Fortune Building Room No. 1108,
Daliushu No. 17, Haidian District
Beijing 100081, China

China (Except territory of Taiwan)

Razvan Neagoe
Ludan Engineering SRL
+40 748 213 016
razvan.neagoe@ludan.ro

52 Virtutii Blvd., Sector 6
Bucharest, Romania 060787

Southeastern Europe: Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia, and Herzegovina, Montenegro

JT Jeong
Infaith Co. Ltd
+82 031 7261672
jt@infaith.kr

RM1711 U-Tower BD.
#120 Heungdeokjungang-ro
Giheung-gu Gyonggido
South Korea 16950

South Korea

Riaan Breedt
RCMi Ltd.
+27 83 627 1110
rb@rcmi.co.za

53 Erica Road
George
South Africa 6530

Sub Saharan Africa

Rafael Vélez
Técnicas Y Servicios de Ingenieria, S.L.
+34 699 650 342
rafael.velez@tsisl.es

Avda. Pío XII 44, Torre 2-Bajo izda
Madrid, Spain

Spain

Roy Korompis
PT Relogica Indonesia – Relogica
+62 21 2966 0250
roy.korompis@relogica.com

Alamanda Tower, 28th Floor
JI. TB Simatupang Kav. 23-24, Cilandak Barat, Jakarta 12430 – Indonesia

Western Pacific Islands and Southeast Asia: Indonesia, Papua New Guinea, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar

MH Chiang ( 明輝謙達科技工程)
Gem-Star Technology & Engineering, Inc.

(Taiwan Legal Registration Number of 70424142)
HP: +886 910 316 478
mh.gemstar@msa.hinet.net

5F, #1466, Huaxia Rd, Zuoying District
Kaohsiung City 81361
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Taiwan

Dennis Mullins
Condition Monitoring, LLC

615-826-7109
HP: +886 910 316 478
dennis@conditionm.com

1584 Oxford Court, Gallatin, TN 37066
USA

North America: TN, KY, South IL, North AL, North MS, South IN

Steve Oberstein
Copperstate Technical Solutions LLC

480-751-9696
steve@cstsolutionsllc.com

105 E Buena Vista Drive, Tempe, AZ, 85284
USA

North America: NM, AZ, Southern NV, and Southern CA

Jeff Kershaw
Intercept PDM

440-729-0675
jeff@interceptpdm.com

9401 Shadow Hill Trail, Chesterland, OH 44026
USA

North America: Ohio, Michigan but not the Michigan Peninsula, West Pennsylvania, West New York

Robert Richardson
ITS

904-536-2661
robertr@indtechsolution.com

3030 Cypress Creek Drive East, Ponte Vedra, FL  32082
USA

North America: Florida, GA, SC

Jim Griffin
JL Griffin LLC

414-218-8088
jim@jlgriffin.com

4625-B Turtle Creek Drive, Brookfield, WI 53005
USA

North America: Wisconsin, Minnesota, Illinois, Iowa, Michigan Peninsula, Indiana

Jeff Leake
O&M Reliability, LLC

214-676-1266
jeff@omreliability.com

P.O. Box 2144, Coppell, TX  75019
USA

North America: TX, OK, KS, MO, LA, South MS, South AL and West FL

Kenneth H. Terrell
T5 Group LLC

434-234-4477
kenterrell@t5groupllc.com

215 Two Creek Drive
Lynchburg, VA, 24502
USA

North America: NC, VA, MD, DE, DC, NJ, NY, RI, CT, NH, ME, East PA, and MA