Our Partners

Sales Representative

Frédérick Laberge
CleverEco
Asset Management
1-418-564-7784
dmsi.qc@gmail.com

Territory

Quebec

Jeff Leake
O & M Reliability
1-214-676-1266
jeff@omreliability.com

TX, OK, LA, South MS, South AL, and West FL

Ken Terrell
T5 Group LLC
1-434-234-4477
kenterrell@t5groupllc.com

NC, VA, MD, DE, DC, NJ, NY, RI, CT, NH, ME, East PA, and MA

Jim Griffin
JL Griffin LLC

1-414-218-8088
jim@jlgriffin.com

Wisconsin, Minnesota, Illinois, Iowa, Indiana Michigan Peninsula

Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Jeff Kershaw
Intercept PDM
1-440-729-0675
jeff@interceptpdm.com

Ohio, Michigan, West Pennsylvania, West New York

NM, AZ, Southern CA, Southern NV

Dennis Mullins
Condition Monitoring, LLC
1-615-975-0801
dennis@conditionm.com

TN, KY, South IL, North AL, North MS, South IN

Aamir Ali Arif
Manager – EAD, PLANT IT & EBS
Naizak Global Engineering
+996 50 703 0773
arifaa@naizak.com

Eshaq Mohammed Al Saleh
Manager – ORA
+966 55 800 5103
salehme@naizak.com

Murtada Al-Ahmed
Technical Services Manager
+966 50 516 9978
alahmema@naizak.com

AKH (Al Abdulkarim Holding Company) Building,
Naizak Global Engineering Systems
1st Floor, PLANT IT Department,
Fawazia Area, Al Khobar 31952,
P.O.Box: 31377 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Middle East: Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Cyrus, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Qatar, Turkey & (Except Iran, Yemen & Syria)

Tom Odden
CEO
Operma AS
47-9204-5-501
tom.odden@operma.com

Örjan Sannemalm
Project Engineer
47-4889-1-456
orjan.sannemalm@operma.com

Stroemtangveien 15D, Brevik Norway
N-3950 Norway

Northern Europe: Norway, Sweden, Denmark, and Finland

Duncan Webb
CEO
Plant Reliability Engineering Ltd
+64 0275 773 561
duncan@prelim.co.nz

Rowan Stewart
Technical Manager
+64 0275 773 575
rowan@prelim.co.nz

28 B Campbell Road
Mount Maunganui Tauranga
New Zealand 3116

New Zealand, Australia

Kevin Xie Xin
Sales & Development Manager
Delai Technology & Instruments Industry Co., Ltd.
+86 13600957917
xx@delai.cc

Xiamen City, Siming District, Lake Road,
No. 44, 7th Floor, Seed Building,
701 ~ 705 # China

China

Jesús Osorio
CEO
Ductio Integrando
+52 133 2258 9093
Jesus.osorio.gtz@ductio.com.mx

Alex Basauri
Project Engineer
abasauri@frontier.com

Paseo de la nube 162, Valle Esmeralda
Zapopan Jalisco, Mexico

Latin America

Razvan Neagoe
Application Sales Manager
Ludan Engineering SRL
+40 748 213 016
razvan.neagoe@ludan.ro

Aurel Mares
Technical Director
aurel.mares@ludan.ro

Liviu Mares
Business & Marketing Development
liviu.mares@ludan.ro

Mariana Brabete
Business Development Manager
+40, 746 238 104
mariana.brabete@ludan.ro

Dmitri Militescu
CEO
dmitri.militescu@ludan.ro

Adina Dumitrescu
Office Assistant
adina.dumitrescu@ludan.ro

52 Virtutii Blvd., Sector 6
Bucharest, Romania 060787

Southeastern Europe: Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia, and Herzegovina, Montenegro

Ilya lzmaylov
Sales Director
Ludan Rus. Ltd
+7 911 810 55 83
ilya.lzmaylov@ludan.com

Valeria Biryukova
CEO
+7 911 810 57 85
vbiryukova@ludan.com

Anton Burygin
Lead Process Engineer
+7 911 773 35 36
aburygin@ludan.com

Canal Griboedova embankment, house 12, 3rd floor,
the premise 8
St. Petersburg, Russia 191186

Eastern Europe: Russia, Ukraine, Moldova, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan

JT Jeong
CEO
Infaith Co. Ltd
+82 031 7261672
jt@infaith.kr

Ja-Kyong Cho
General Assistance Manager
sojeon@infaith.kr

Jung-Hyun Cho
General Manager
jhcho@infaith.kr

RM1711 U-Tower BD.
#120 Heungdeokjungang-ro
Giheung-gu Gyonggido
South Korea 16950

South Korea

Riaan Breedt
CEO
RCMi Ltd.
+27 83 627 1110
rb@rcmi.co.za

53 Erica Road
George
South Africa 6530

Sub Saharan Africa

Rafael Vélez
CEO
Técnicas Y Servicios de Ingenieria, S.L.
+34 699 650 342
rafael.velez@tsisl.es

Avda. Pío XII 44, Torre 2-Bajo izda
Madrid, Spain

Spain